Leave a comment

Madden NFL 18 Soundtrack Brings The Biggest Names In Music


Madden NFL 18 soundtrack dropped and it features some of the biggest names in music, Kendrick Lamar, Calvin Harris, Vic Mensa, Meek Mill, Steve Aoki, Logic, Playboi Carti, just to name a few.

It also features never-before-released songs from Travis Scott, Belly, Cuz Lightyear, Davie, Flosstradamus and Spencer Ludwig

To listen to tracks featured on the new soundtrack, check out the Madden NFL Spotify playlist here or right here with ADG, below.

Also, below is full tracklist (exclusive songs are highlighted), and you can get more details on the soundtrack and the inspirations behind each song selection here.

Action Bronson Let Me Breathe
Aloe Blacc King Is Born
A$AP Mob ft. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti RAF also ft. Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
Belly Man Listen
Big Boi Kill Jill ft. Jeezy and Killer Mike
Big Sean Sacrifices ft. Migos
Calvin Harris Rollin ft. Future and Khalid
Chaz French Squad
Cuz Lightyear Luke C Walker
Davie Keep Running
Dillon Francis Say Less ft. G-Eazy
Flosstradamus Trap Scholar ft. Waka Flocka Flame
French Montana Bring Dem Things ft. Pharrell
GoldLink Kokamoe Freestyle
Imagine Dragons Whatever It Takes
J Hus Common Sense
Joey Bad4$$ Temptation
Joyner Lucas FYM ft. Mystikal
Kendrick Lamar DNA.
Logic Everybody
Meek Mill Glow Up
Mike WiLL Made-It Bars Of Soap ft. Swae Lee
Rick Ross Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti
Snoop Dogg Go On ft. October London
Spencer Ludwig Got Me Like
Steve Aoki Been Ballin ft. Lil Uzi Vert
Stormzy Big For Your Boots
Travis Scott A Man
Vic Mensa OMG ft. Pusha T
Vince Staples Party People
Zoey Dollaz It’s OK ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie

Madden NFL 18 hits shelves worldwide August 25, 2017. To stay current on all the news surrounding Madden NFL 18, visit the official EA SPORTS MADDEN NFL Facebook page, and follow the EA SPORTS Madden NFL Twitter handle @EAMaddenNFL. Join the conversation with fellow NFL fans with the hashtag, #Madden18.


About AntDaGamer

I'm all about gaming and entertainment I've just about played all gaming genres and consoles. I'm a very good source of what gaming could and should be.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: