Over the past few months 2K have been hyping up the fans with livestreams and for the past week they have been doing it even more.

This past week week we saw Bryan Williams and Aubrey Sitterson once again. This time around they showcased the news that have been added to WWE 2K14. Superstars like Goldberg, The Shield, Antonio Cesaro and more showcased brand new comebacks and taunts. My personal favorite Moment was the Elimination Chamber OMG Moment with Goldberg! Watch The Video And See Yourself!

Starting next Monday, October 21st at high noon PT, the hype continues as Aubrey Sitterson and Bryan Williams will be at it again. This time with the all-new 30 Years of Wrestlemania Mode. See WWE Legends, classic Wrestlemania matches, Wrestlemania moments, brand-new cut-scenes and more on the 2K Twitch.TV channel. (If you live in a different time zone, scroll down to see when to tune in.) I will also make an official posting here at EGM to remind you guys of the stream, just in case!

Watch live video from 2K on www.twitch.tv

PDT: 12pm
MDT: 1pm
CDT: 2pm
EDT: 3pm
UK/IRL: 8pm
ITA/DEU/FRA/ESP: 9pm
FIN/ISR/EGY: 10pm
IND: 12:30am (October 22)
AU: 5am (October 22)
NZ: 7am (October 22)

I want to leave you with a screens that you may or may not have seen. These screens showcase the action ,  Universe Mode, Creation Suite, and more! Enjoy!

 

Advertisements