Leave a comment

Ubisoft Announces Assassin’s Creed the Americas Collection

Today, Ubisoft® announced that Assassin’s Creed® The Americas Collection for Xbox 360 games and entertainment system from Microsoft and PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system will be available on October 28, 2014.

Assassin’s Creed The Americas Collection is an exclusive collection of the three Assassin’s Creed games that witnessed the birth of modern America, including:

Assassin’s Creed® III – Challenge Templar supremacy throughout the American Revolution as Connor.

Assassin’s Creed® IV Black Flag™ – Explore the Caribbean during the Golden Age of Piracy and join the fight against the Templars as Edward Kenway.

Assassin’s Creed® Liberation HD – Combat Spanish forces in Louisiana as deadly Assassin Aveline de Grandpré.



About AntDaGamer

I'm all about gaming and entertainment I've just about played all gaming genres and consoles. I'm a very good source of what gaming could and should be.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: