We’re pleased to announce Fallout® Anthology, the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout® series, will be released on September 29, 2015 for $49.99. Fallout Anthology features five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons in a premium collectible set, with a space reserved to add your copy of Fallout® 4.  This ultimate collectible is packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with audible bomb sound.

This Fallout collection includes:

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition

o    The Pitt

o    Operation: Anchorage

o    Broken Steel

o    Point Lookout

o    Mothership Zeta

  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition

o    Dead Money

o    Honest Hearts

o    Old World Blues

o    Lonesome Road

o    Gun Runners’ Arsenal

o    Courier’s Stash

  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout